a. To complete the Offboarding, an Admin user can go to Settings > Users > Update Role and click Disable User.
Note: Disabling a Prescriber’s access only removes their access to Parchment and turns off their billing with the Partner PMS. Patient and Prescription data is retained in Parchment as per Australian Healthcare laws.


